|2014 Archieparchial Sobor
Published: October 27, 2014
Published: October 11, 2014
We celebrated our Centennial Jubilee in 2008. Founded in 1908, parishioners first worshipped in the old church on Wayne St. in Perth Amboy. The present church edifice was completed in 1952. In 2007, it underwent major exterior and interior beautification and renovation. For the glory of God, our church contains genuine art masterpieces including extensive mosaic iconography and a rare painted biblical mural iconography by Jacques Hnizdovsky .
A busy parish, there are many parish activities to enjoy. Explore our site to learn more about our parish, or better yet, come and visit us sometime.